Contepe

Engenharia - Manutenção - Montagem

Filiais

MATRIZ – João Monlevade
Rua Siderúrgica, 52 – Centro Industrial – João Monlevade – MG
Telefax: (31) 3852-6161
e-mail: contepe@contepe.com.br
FILIAL - Contagem/Eldorado
Av. José Faria da Rocha, 6202, sl 02 – Eldorado – Contagem – MG
Telefax: (31) 3356-4196
e-mail: contepe.eldorado@contepe.com.br
FILIAL – Belo Horizonte
Rua Desembargador Ribeiro da Luz, 177, Barreiro de Baixo – Belo Horizonte - MG
Telefax: (31) 3384-8486
e-mail: contepe.barreiro@contepe.com.br
FILIAL – Vespasiano
Av. Prefeito Sebastião Fernandes, 419, Loja 21 – Centro – Vespasiano – MG
Telefax: (31) 3621-2695
e-mail: contepe.vespasiano@contepe.com.br
FILIAL – CARIACICA
Rua Joana d'Arc, 113, Vasco da Gama – Cariacica – ES
Telefax: (27) 3226-3712
e-mail: contepe.cariacica@contepe.com.br
FILIAL – SERRA
Rua Euclides da Cunha, 190, São Diogo - Serra - ES
Telefone: (27) 8111-8219
e-mail: contepe.serra@contepe.com.br
part comunicação mapa do site
© 2008 Contepe